April 26, 2019         Register      Login   
Support Our Sponsors
Baker Investments
 
2019 Fleet   
 

CSA 2019 Yachts

Minimize
A total of 18 records are displayed.
2019 CSA Race Series Competitors

Ace  Renee Harrington    renee@reneeh.net 

Aponivi  bron taoras    taorasbk@aol.com 

Aquarius  Aarne Lillo    aarne.lillo@yahoo.com 

Black JAK  Karen Wong    fenixkw@icloud.com 

Calmon  Lee Karns    leetbk@gmail.com 

destiny  Russell Gallagher    sailingmhyc@gmail.com 

Fall Line  Chip Schaffner    chipsc@oh.rr.com 

Hardtack  George Raynor    hardtack30168@yahoo.com 

Ovation  Lucinda Einhouse    ceinhouse@gmail.com 

SAGA  Dennis Jondle    djondle@att.net 

Simcha  Stuart Butcher    Stuart@ctownit.com 

SloopyIV  Brad Esarove    brad@lbsi.com 

Star Ten  Harald Bransch    hnbransch@gmail.com 

The Foundry  Colin McDowell    cmcdowell@clevelandfoundry.org 

Trio  Uhlir Brothers    jpu2@case.edu 

Undone  Rick Lukich    ralukich@sbcglobal.net 

Vanquish  Kim Oleski    koleski2@yahoo.com 

Viva La Vida  Tim Yanda    timsails@roadrunner.com 


  Copyright 2019 by The Cleveland Sailing Association   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement