October 19, 2018         Register      Login   

   Minimize
 
Notice of Series2018 Fleet   
 

CSA 2018 Yachts

Minimize
A total of 25 records are displayed.
2018 CSA Race Series Competitors

Adrenalin  Kurt Kachler    kurtakachler@eaton.com 

Aponivi  bron taoras    taorasbk@aol.com 

Aquarius  Aarne Lillo    aarne.lillo@yahoo.com 

Black Seal  Seth Young    sethlyoung@gmail.com 

Breezin Bayou  Stephen Mitcham    stephen.mitcham@live.com 

Calmon  Lee Karns    leetbk@gmail.com 

Coyote  Steve Gregory    stevegregory74@yahoo.com 

DagnAbbott!  Jim Mackey    sailingmackey@gmail.com 

Dark N Stormy  Chris Carson    drrccarson@hotmail.com 

En Passant  Jeffrey Posner    jposner910@sbcglobal.net 

Epic  Bryan Bradley    laserbradley@gmail.com 

Fall Line  Chip Schaffner    chipsc@oh.rr.com 

Hardtack  George Raynor    hardtack30168@yahoo.com 

Moya-Manzi  Mark Corson    marklcorson@aol.com 

MystiCAL  Rick Lukich    ralukich@sbcglobal.net 

OnePass  Todd Imbler    toddimbler@att.net 

Ovation  Lucinda Einhouse    lucinda.einhouse@beckcenter.org 

PurSue  Susan McIntyre    heysue1058@yahoo.com 

Simcha  Stuart Butcher    Stuart@ctownit.com 

Spaceman Spiff  Rob Ruhlman    ruhlman@ameritech.net 

Star Ten  Harald Bransch    harald.bransch@gmail.com 

Trio  James Uhlir    jpu2@case.edu 

Vanquish  Kim Oleski    koleski2@yahoo.com 

Viva La Vida  Tim Yanda    timsails@roadrunner.com 

Whitehawk  Paul Mathews    paulmathews@att.net 


  Copyright 2018 by The Cleveland Sailing Association   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement