Mode:       Maximize 
   May 23, 2017         Register      Login   

   Minimize
 
Yacht Profiles2014 Roster   
 

2014 CSA Yachts

   Minimize
Boat Name Sail # Entrant e-mail Boat Type Rating Yacht Club BOTY Women Twenty Something Double Handed South Shore
Spinnaker                      
                       
Viva La Vida 46722 Tim Yanda timsails@roadrunner.com J/120 48 EWYC 1       1
Black Seal 43511 Seth Young seth@youngohio.com J/39 48 LYC 1       1
Sloopy IV 50434 Donald Esarove desarove@cypresscorp.com IMX 38 60 CYC 1       1
Fever 42477 Jim Penning penningj@ameritech.net Schock 35 72 CYC 1       1
Adrenalin 97739 Kurt Kachler kurtakachler@eaton.com Schock 35 72 GRYC 1       1
Wavelength 60812 Alan Linne adlinne@sbcglobal.net Thomas 35 72 EWYC         1
Overkill 10101 Tom NcNeill tjm36777@att.net Tartan 101 75 CYC 1     1 1
Windlassie 25181 Peter Kuhn pak51@cox.net J-33 84 CYC 1        
Knot Guilty   Richard Drucker   J 105 84 CLYC 1        
Trio 50259 Jim Uhlir jpu2@case.edu J/105 90 EWYC 1       1
Aquarius 41229 Aarne Lillo aarnelillo@sbcglobal.net J/29 114 EWYC 1       1
Ovation 32819 Lucinda Einhouse lucinda.einhause@beckcenter.org J/29 114 EWYC   1      
Hardtack 30168 George Raynor george_raynor@lincolnelectric.com Wylie 34 120 CLYC 1       1
Sneak A Tack 40457 John Sukis john@sukiscpa.com J-34 120 EWYC 1 1     1
Legacy 276 James Gallagher jgmhyc@oh.rr.com Tartan 10 126 MHYC         1
One Pass 350 Todd Imbler toddimbler@att.net Tartan 10 126 EWYC 1     1 1
Distant Thunder 32236 Robb Finicle robb@finicle.com Tartan 10 126 EWYC 1        
Bear 335 Brian Barker brian@premierrigging.com Tartan 10 126 SSC 1        
Star Ten 30748 Harold Bransch hnbransch@yahoo.com Tartan 10 126 CYC 1 1     1
Cracker 33 Karen Sackett-Rampe karensackett-rampe Tartan 10 126 MHYC 1        
Grumpy 15341 Halle Minshall sunfish25@msn.com Tartan 10 126 EWYC 1 1      
PurSue 49 Susan McIntyre heysue1058@yahoo.com Tartan 10 126 EWYC 1        
En Passant 85 Jeffrey Posner   Dehler 34 135 ELYC 1     1  
Seraphim 61024 Karim Botros kbotros@yahoo.com Pretorien 35 138 EWYC 1     1  
Wileaway 32595 Phil Rush lwb704@hotmail.com Hunter 34 141 FCYC 1     1 1
Breezin 454 Rich & Dolores Galaska rnd@galaska.net J-30 144 FCYC 1 1     1
Sand Dollar 31928 Dale Gormley d.gormley@roadrunner.com J-30 144 FCYC 1     1  
Jack of Hearts 30030 John Wanenmacher boatinsurance@aol.com Custom Kirby 1/2 Ton 153 CYC 1        
                       
JAM                      
                       
Calmon 52068 Lee Karns leetbk@hotmail.com Cal 33 150 EWYC 1   1   1
Riptide 33899 Denis Alix denis@denisalix.com Yamaha 33 TM 166 LYC 1     1 1
La Vida 160 Tom Quick matchworkstavern@gmail.com Newport 33 170 EWYC 1       1
Chaos 14813 William Haworth billhaworth@sbcglobal.net Pearson 30 183 CLYC 1     1 1
Zippity-Du-Da 20478 Bob Petry robertvpetry@yahoo.com Ranger 28 209 LYC 1     1 1
Lithirish 15285 Bron Taoras taorasbk@aol.com S-2 / 8.5 212 USSA 1     1  
Hat Trick 28 John Hattendorf jdhattendorf@aol.com Sabre 28 216 EWYC 1       1
Vertical 1668 Rick Lukich ralukich@sbcglobal.net Cal 25 239 ELYC 1       1
Excalibur 3959 Butch Miller hjm70@sbcglobal.net Catalina 25 241 GRSC 1     1 1
                       
                       
    Not Paid !   Total Boats     34 5 1 11 24
  Copyright 2016 by The Cleveland Sailing Association   Terms Of Use  Privacy Statement